The Incredibles Picture Disc Vinyl


FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 0)
Out of Stock
Add to Favourites
Item no. 413239536941

This soundtrack comes from Academy and Grammy Award winner, Michael Giacchino, whose credits include Coco, Rogue One, Inside Out and Star Trek. The score by Academy Award winning and stunning images of our valiant family including Mr. Incredible, Elastigirl, Violet, Dash and Jack Jack.

Magic in the details...

12" Vinyl album


Side A:


1. The Glory Days

2. Mr. Huph Will See You Now

3. Adventure Calling 4

4. Bob vs. The Omnidroid 

5. Lava in the Afternoon

6. Life's Incredible Again

7. Off to Work

8. New and Improved

9. Kronos Unveiled

10. Marital Rescue

11. Missile Lock

12. Lithe or Death



Side B:


1. 100 Mile Dash

2. A Whole Family of Supers

3. Escaping Nomanisan

4. Road Trip!

5. Saving Metroville

6. The New Babysitter

6. The Incredits

£9.99 with £10 spend

1)Get a selected Mickey Mouse Backpack for £9.99 (usually £20.95) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers is: 427240956360. 3)Available online at 4)Offer valid between 30.03.2020 to 12.04.2020 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law.

FREE DELIVERY on orders over £50

FREE DELIVERY on orders over £50