Minnie Mouse Small Red Soft Toy

£16.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 20)
In Stock
(£2.95)
Item no. 412305929069

Minnie Mouse looks classic in her red polka dot dress as our soft toy demonstrates! Measuring 33cm from shoes to bow, she features a pretty polka dot dress, cute embroidered details and a squishy bean bag tummy!

Magic in the details...

  • Polka dot dress and bow
  • H33 x W15 D12cm approx.
  • Partial bean filling made from plastic pellets
  • Made from polyester fibre and plastic
  • Suitable from birth
  • Created for Disney Store

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Minnie Mouse Small Red Soft Toy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie Mouse Now, I absolutely love my personalised Disney Minnie mouse toy, it is so cute & cuddly, and I love that it is personalised especially for my need. Next thank you Disney store for my gift, which was for my birthday in 2020, and more importantly thank you for the code off items in the Disney store for my birthday, this was much appreciated. Also, i found that the delivery service and the store assistance were quite helpful, although it is a bit frustrating to find help from the Disney store online, as there are so many links to different social media platforms, and I prefer to send a direct email or letter to a customer service representative, but I got the answers I needed in the end minus one, for a Disney personalised t shirt.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Love my personalised Minnie Mouse. She looks so good. Very pleased!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my goddaughter This was the perfect gift for my 3 year old goddaughter and the personalisation finished it off. She absolutely loves it
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Lovely gift bought for Granddaughter I’m sure she’ll love it.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours This minnie mouse is so lovely, after reading the reviews I didn't get it personalise and I'm glad as it so lovely without it. Really happy. Brought for my daughter for Christmas she will love it.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this for my granddaughter, very fast delivery thank you, it arrived on time for her 2nd birthday.will defo use again. I ordered from the UK delivery to my son Edward in Australia for my first Granddaughter. It was a very fast delivery thank you, it arrived on time for her 2nd birthday. she love her name on the foot of Minnie Mouse, she takes her everywhere. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you Disney x
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely toy for my little girl My toddler girl absolutely loves her minnie, always cuddles and kisses it. I think its the softness and the lovely colours that she finds irresistible
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made, exceeded my expectations!... My 15 month granddaughter loves this Minnie Mouse in her red dress.Her name Erin was also beautifully embroidered onto one of the feet for only £1 extra, such good value!...She first spotted another little girl’s Minnie in a red dress and tried to pinch it off her. I thought buying one with a red dress would be easy, but all our local shops had was ones in pink dresses (I’m told this is the new colour)...After finding this online I didn’t know what the quality would be like, but I was impressed when it arrived...Would definitely recommend this product!...
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_412305929069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Dumbo Soft Toy for £12.50 when you spend £10 or more.

1)Get a Dumbo soft toy for £12.50 (usually £21) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 412311759414. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 06.04.2021 to 09.05.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law.