Mary Poppins Returns Original Soundtrack CD


FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 1)
Low Stock
Item no. 413230010143

Original motion picture soundtrack to Disney's Mary Poppins Returns

Magic in the details...



1. (Underneath the) Lovely London Sky

2. Overture

3. A Conversation

4. Can You Imagine That?

5. The Royal Doulton Music Hall

6. Introducing Mary Poppins

7. A Cover Is Not the Book

8. The Place Where Lost Things Go

9. Turning Turtle

10. Trip a Little Light Fantastic

11. The Place Where Lost Things Go (Reprise)

12. Trip a Little Light Fantastic (Reprise)

13. Nowhere to Go But Up

14. (Underneath the) Lovely London Sky (Reprise)

15. Theme from Mary Poppins Returns - Performed by Marc Shaiman

16. Kite Takes Off - Performed by Marc Shaiman

17. Mary Poppins Arrives - Performed by Marc Shaiman

18. Magic Papers - Performed by Marc Shaiman

19. Banks in the Bank - Performed by Marc Shaiman

20. Into the Royal Doulton Bowl - Performed by Marc Shaiman

21. Rescuing Georgie - Performed by Marc Shaiman

22. Off to Topsy's - Performed by Marc Shaiman

23. Chase Through the Bank - Performed by Marc Shaiman

24. Lost in a Fog - Performed by Marc Shaiman

25. Goodbye Old Friend - Performed by Marc Shaiman

26. Race to Big Ben - Performed by Marc Shaiman

27. End Title Suite - Performed by Marc Shaiman

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Mary Poppins Returns Original Soundtrack CD is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this soundtrack! Great product, arrived quickly & was well-packaged.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically Perfect Really enjoyed the film and the soundtrack is reminiscent of the original.
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_, sid_413230010143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

1)Get a Frozen Singing Doll for £12 (usually £17) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 460020538905, 460020539087. 3)Available online at 4)Offer valid between 19.10.2020 to 01.11.2020 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law.