Frozen 2 Soundtrack Vinyl


FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 0)
Out of Stock
Add to Favourites
Item no. 413231047766

Enjoy the music of Frozen 2 with this Vinyl Record!

Magic in the details...

1. All Is Found - Evan Rachel Wood


2. Some Things Never Change - Kristen Bell/Idina Menzel/Josh Gad/Jonathan Groff


3. Into the Unknown (Feat. Aurora) - Idina Menzel


4. When I Am Older - Josh Gad


5. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) - Jonathan Groff


6. Lost in the Woods - Jonathan Groff


7. Show Yourself - Idina Menzel/Evan Rachel Wood


8. The Next Right Thing - Kristen Bell

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

1)Get a Mickey & Friends Backpack for £9.99 (usually £20.95) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 427241197588. 3)Available online at 4)Offer valid between 04.01.2021 to 24.01.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law.