Frozen 2 Soundtrack Vinyl


FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 0)
Out of Stock
Add to Favourites
Item no. 413231047766

Enjoy the music of Frozen 2 with this Vinyl Record!

Magic in the details...

1. All Is Found - Evan Rachel Wood


2. Some Things Never Change - Kristen Bell/Idina Menzel/Josh Gad/Jonathan Groff


3. Into the Unknown (Feat. Aurora) - Idina Menzel


4. When I Am Older - Josh Gad


5. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) - Jonathan Groff


6. Lost in the Woods - Jonathan Groff


7. Show Yourself - Idina Menzel/Evan Rachel Wood


8. The Next Right Thing - Kristen Bell

FREE DELIVERY on orders over £50

FREE DELIVERY on orders over £50