Disney Store Woody Interactive Talking Action Figure

£30.00 £22.50 You save 25%

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 20)
In Stock
Item no. 461019946077

Straight from the wild west and Toy Story 4, comes Sheriff Woody as an interactive talking action figure. The level-headed lawman features more than 10 phrases and starts speaking when he detects another Toy Story interactive figure nearby.

Magic in the details...

  • Pull string at back to hear 12+ phrases and sounds
  • Unlock a special phrase by pairing with Bo Peep or Forky
  • Other characters sold separately, subject to availability
  • Please note: phrases are in English only
  • Created for Disney Store

 

 

★★★★★''He looks exactly like in the movie and he looks even more awesome in real life than in the picture.'' (1 March 2019)

 

 

 

The bare necessities

 

  • Made from plastic and polyester
  • H35 x W7 x D6cm approx.
  • Packaging: H43 x W18 x D10cm approx.Requires x3 LR44/ AG13 batteries, included
  • Warning: not suitable under 36 months due to small parts
  • Warning: contains button or coin cell battery, hazardous if swallowed

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Disney Store Woody Interactive Talking Action Figure is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed A little bit upset by this. My daughter got for a christmas present as shes a huge toy story fan but he doesnt say any of woody's phrases which all children know and love him for. I dont understand the reasoning as when Andy gave them to Bonnie (I understand the reason for changing name on foot) but his phrases didnt change. Cant believe Disney would do this
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same as other reviews Gave 3 stars as the doll looks good and is well made but as others have said there's no classic phrases and when in interactive mode only talks about Forky and doesn't interact with Buzz. A bit disappointing really I expected all the original phrases then some new ones relating to Buzz and Forky when in interactive mode
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality but disappointing phrases Love the quality as you would expect from Disney but like others have said phrases are awful. I thought there was a fault at first as he just talks about Forky all the time. The buzz toy is so much better in comparison.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t recognise the correct character. So disappointed with the interactive element of this toy. We got Bo and Woody, and they are meant to recognise each other and have a conversation. Bo recognises Woody fine, but Woody thinks Bo is Forky. They just have very odd conversations that don’t make any sense as he doesn’t answer her, instead answering ones I’m assuming Forky asks etc. and urging her not to go in the trash, while ignoring everything Bo says. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful doll, stopped working withing 2 hours of opening I bought all of the toy story figures (buzz, woody, Jessie, bullseye, rex and zurg) for my 2 year old son for Christmas, he opened it on Christmas day, and within 2 hours it had stopped talking. He was extremely unhappy that he couldn't get it talking anymore. Its a beautiful doll, real shame that it no longer talks like his others do. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good quality, disappointing phrases As many others have said, this is a Toy Story 4 specific Woody, and instead of his classic “reach for the sky” type phrases, you get some annoying ones that only seem to relate to Forky. When he “interacts” with Buzz, the conversation makes absolutely no sense. Boooooo. I’ve given it 2 stars as the build quality of the toy is otherwise very good.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but disappointing phrases This version of the Woody figure looks great and feels great but the phrases are really disappointing. I expected a mix of classic phrases ("snake in my boot" etc) and newer ones from the 4th film, but it was all just clips from the movie relating to Forky. Bought Woody, Buzz, Rex and Fork and the "interactions" between the figures, as described, is non-existent. Disappointed over all.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from He looks good....but the sayings are terrible! I spent the extra to buy an official Disney store woody for my son for Christmas. Really disappointed he doesn’t say any of woodys actual catchphrases like “there’s a snake in my boot” “reach for the sky” etc. He says generic phrases and something about forky? If I’d know this before buying - I wouldn’t. I’m disappointed to give this for Christmas now as I know my son will say it’s not the right woody. Come on Disney store - you can do better. Don’t buy this if you want woody to say the right things. He does look good but the voice is all wrong.
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_402
  • loc_, sid_461019946077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free soft toy (selected lines) when you spend £40 or more.

1) Choose a free soft toy (selected lines) when you spend £40 or more at shopdisney.co.uk between 8am 02/03/2020 and 8am 09/03/2020 inclusive (the Dates), while stocks last. 2) Once the £40 spend threshold had been reached, the offer will automatically be applied to the basket page and you will be able to choose 1 soft toy from the selected list of products: 412318730096, 412315924351, 412315925006, 412026414493, 412310523481, 412319750772. 3) While stocks of 412318730096, 412315924351, 412315925006, 412026414493, 412310523481, 412319750772 last. 4) Items on pre-order are not eligible to contribute to the basket spend for this offer, this includes the following products: 460050621981, 412311113261, 461011204342, 461011144457, 2403050290089M, 2403050290088M. 5) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates 6) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 7) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 8) Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 9) Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law.

Baby Tuk Tuk soft toy for £9 when you spend £10 or more.

1)Get a selected soft toy for £12.50 (usually £20) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 412501639700, 412501639885. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 20.01.2021 to 14.02.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law.

Frozen Singing Doll for £10 when you spend £10 or more.

1)Get a Frozen Singing Doll for £10 (usually £17) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 460020538905, 460020539087. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 15.02.2021 to 28.03.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law.