Disney Store Sally Lounge Shirt For Adults

£20.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Size
Size Chart
Qty (Limit 20)
Out of Stock
Add to Favourites
Item no. 2326051400025M

What's this? What's this? Make a spooky addition to your loungewear with this Sally top. Inspired by The Nightmare Before Christmas, the bold lounge shirt features an all-over print inspired by Sally's classic outfit.

Magic in the details...

  • Inspired by The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • All-over print
  • Ribbed V neck
  • Created for Disney Store

 

The bare necessities

  • 100% cotton, excluding trims
  • Machine washable
  • Warning: keep away from fire
Disney Store Sally Lounge Shirt For Adults is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Downsize on this product Absolutely adored this when arrived, lovely quality and detail, just much much larger than I expected, ordered XS as read reviews ran large, definitely oversized fit. None the less a beautiful product, just needs a belt if choosing to wear as out the house clothing.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Down size, very generous sizing. Really comfortable & nice soft material.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent as advertised comfitable would definitely recommend .......
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but too big I wish I had read the reviews before buying. The dress/lounge shirt is lovely but definitely way too big. I ordered M and L to see which would fit better, as I wanted it to be loose, but even the M is super big! I’m considering exchanging it for an S instead (which would still be roomy by the looks of it).
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! Great t-shirt dress just looks like Sally’s dress but only downside is for me the sizing is off I would say these are over sized dresses and aren’t true to size
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These night shirts come up huuuuuge so size down but the quality is great and I LOVE this. Bought as an easy Halloween costume but don't want to wait that long to wear it!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect to lounge around in But.. Lovely lounge shirt. Great quality but the sizing is off. I ordered L as I wanted it to be roomy for comfort but it was huge. Easily exchanged for M much better fit still with room.
Date published: 2020-08-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_, sid_2326051400025M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

1)Get a Frozen Singing Doll for £12 (usually £17) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 460020538905, 460020539087. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 19.10.2020 to 01.11.2020 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law.