Disney Store Raya Classic Doll, Raya and the Last Dragon

£17.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 20)
In Stock
Item no. 460021590933

Be brave, be strong, and never waver as you set off on playtime adventures with this Raya Classic Doll. Sure to make a great gift for your little warrior, the doll features Raya in her classic outfit.

Magic in the details...

  • Inspired by Raya and the Last Dragon
  • Doll features posable arms, legs and head
  • Realistic, rooted hair
  • Raya wears classic outfit
  • Includes sword and hat accessories
  • Presented in an illustrated window box
  • Pair with the Sisu Human Doll
  • Dolls sold separately, subject to availability
  • Created for Disney Store

 

The bare necessities

  • Doll: H33 x W13 x D10cm approx.
  • Packaging: H33 x W16.5 x D6.5cm approx.
  • Warning: not suitable under 36 months due to small parts

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Disney Store Raya Classic Doll, Raya and the Last Dragon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Yet I love her, brought for my daughter but I’m a bit of a connoisseur of dolls my self as I was an avid collector in my childhood. Raya is lovely, she has such fantastic range of movement and can get into great poses. It makes me wonder why all the dolls aren’t made like this. Her torso can twist in two places and she can tuck her feet up underneath her when she ‘jumps’ she’s a very charming doll. There is nothing wrong with her hands and arms like I have seen mentioned in other reviews. They work great just like all the other dolls we have. Her hair is so glossy and seems to knot much less easily than some of her other dolls. Her little expression is great, and she has lots of little bits accessories. The only thing I thought was strange is that her ankles can rotate 360 like an owls head so her boots sometimes ends up pointing backwards on her legs. But this isn’t really a problem it’s just unusual. Her clothes are lovely too. We really love Raya!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arms dont move Her arms dont move. Maybe I got a faulty one. They are so stiff and customer service haven't replied.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney's 1st 'action woman' doll We gave the Raya doll to each of our grandkids for Easter and they adored both adored. They played for a long time enjoying the different positions they could put Raya in.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter present I looked through the Disney site to see what i could get for my grandaughters, I saw Raya and knew straight away that the girls would love her. I was right.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but could be better This is a really nice doll with quite a lot of features and details. However the movable hands let it down slightly as they are too floppy and just swing continuously. I did think it was a dodgy one until I read other reviews stating the same. She also doesn’t hold the sword this needs to be held on with the little elastic, which my children removed and ultimately lost. Other than that the kids seem happy and aren’t bothered by those little details.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shes adorable Raya is beautiful, the colours of her outfit match the movie perfectly. Shes a very welcomed addition to my doll collection.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She's very nice, I'm happy to have my girl! Raya came with nice additions with texture on her clothes, details on the sword and her functional hat are all especially nice! But there's also shortcomings with the somewhat loose articulation on her hands, which might be difficult without the sword falling off with no rubber bands on. Her feet articulation suffers too, only when putting on the boots, overall a very small issue though. And finally, I love everything about her and this doll shows her character well! :^)
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raya Great warrior, looks amazing, I love her sword and boots !! Can't wait to get the other characters and see movie, I seen the trailer and I hope nothing bad happens to Sisu !!
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_460021590933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

1. Spend £45 Get 1 Free Classic Doll at www.shopdisney.co.uk, from 8am on 21/06/2021 to 8am on 28/06/2021 8am (inclusive), or until stocks last, whichever comes first. 2. Products included: 460010918250, 460010918410, 460010918588, 460011097183, 460010919325, 460010918663, 460018510883, 460018586208, 460010918335, 460010919653, 460011096841, 460010918175, 460010918748, 460010918908, 460011097268. 3. Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4. Free delivery eligibility will be calculated following all other promotional discounts having been applied. 5. Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6. Eligibility for offer calculated on purchase value following the application of all other discounts. 7. Items must be purchased in one transaction. 8. The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 9. No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 10. There is a maximum of 1 Classic Doll per order only. 11. We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 12. Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 13. Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law. Disney Store reserves the right to end this offer at any time without notice if the terms of this voucher are abused.