Disney Store Mulan Hanging Ornament

£13.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 0)
Out of Stock
Add to Favourites
Item no. 465061155746

Make an honourable addition to your decor with our Mulan Hanging Ornament! Wonderfully capturing the iconic warrior, this sculpted ornament features Mulan dressed as Ping.

Magic in the details...

  • Mulan dressed as Ping
  • Mushu sits on hand
  • Sculpted design with painted details
  • Ribbon hanging loop with silver coloured '2020' charm
  • Created for Disney Store

 

The bare necessities

  • H10 x W4.5 x D7.5cm approx.
  • Made from resin
  • Please note: not a toy
  • Warning: not suitable under 36 months due to small parts
Disney Store Mulan Hanging Ornament is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Detailed and Different I was lucky enough to receive my ornaments in one piece, but I do very much agree with other reviews about the packaging. Mine was in paper and then its own box and a piece of foam behind mulan but I was quite surprised. I think at least fully padding out the box would help as alot of these ornaments have very fine parts. I think packaging is also important now even more of us are ordering online vs going to a store. That being said, she is awesome and the smokey flames are so cool! They really add to it and she looks awesome next to my merida. I also like that all the ornaments this year have flat bases so they can be displayed in a cabinet or on a shelf rather than a tree. If you could make a mulan of her in her end dress with shang, that would be amazing! That being said, if you get one in
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the normal packaging!!!! Normally when you buy sketchbook ornaments online (and I have been buying them for years) they come in a box where the ornament sits inside a piece of styrofoam specially cut so that the ornament sits safely inside. This year this ornament came in a mug box (I know this because it has the words mug box printed on it). The ornament was wrapped in some flimsy brown paper and was rattling loose inside the box. I contacted Disney and they sent a replacement and the replacement came exactly the same way and was broken too! What is going on with the packaging this year!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another broken ornament A really lovely ornament which I would have given top marks for but sadly Mishu was in 2 pieces when I unwrapped the small amount of brown paper it had been wrapped in. What is going on in the packing department? I've now made the decision to give up buying anything breakable from online Disney until they review their packaging methods.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kool Mulan and Mushu are lovely together. The colours are dark but the scene is nice a lovely addition to my collection.
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_31, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_, sid_465061155746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb

Buy 1 Get 1 Half Price

Cyber Monday Offer 1) Cyber Monday offer: Buy one get one half price on selected items found on www.shopdisney.co.uk/cyber-monday. Prices displayed on selected items participating in the Cyber Monday Offer are priced as they were prior to and including 26.11.20. During Black Friday weekend (27.11.20 to 29.11.20 inclusive), selected items participating in the Cyber Monday Offer were priced at 20% off. 2) Customer must add 2 or more eligible items in the offer to their basket to qualify for the offer. When eligible promotional items are ranked in price order (highest to lowest), every second item is half price. Discount will be automatically be applied at checkout if promotional terms are met. 3 ) Selected exclusions apply: items on pre-order, products which are subject to another promotion at the same time, products reduced in a sale, products delivered by a Disney Partner (as specified in product description), Mandalorian products, Disney Parks Products, tickets for Disney Shows or Disney Theme Parks, “Limited Edition” items, Minnie Mouse the Main Attraction items, Castle Collection range, Delivery Charges, Gift Cards and co-branded products with brands. (for full list of promotion exclusions, please visit: www.shopDisney.co.uk/promotion-exclusions). 4) The Offer is available Online only on www.shopdisney.co.uk (the Website) from 00:01 30.11.20, to 23:59 01.12.20 (the Dates), or while stocks last, whichever comes first. 5) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates . 6) This Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional codes. 7) Free delivery eligibility will be calculated following all other promotional discounts have been applied. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10) Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11) Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law.

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50