Disney Store Miles Morales Costume For Kids, Spider-Man

£31.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Size
Size Chart
Qty (Limit 20)
Item no. 2844049550024M

Little heroes can swing into the Spider-verse in this epic costume! Inspired by Miles Morales as Spider-Man, the three-piece set includes a padded body suit, a mask, and awesome gloves with sound effects.

Magic in the details...

  • 3 piece set
  • Includes: body suit, gloves and mask
  • All-in-one body suit with padded muscle details
  • Stretchy material with Spider-Man logo and web artwork
  • Self-adhesive tab fastenings at back
  • Full head cowl mask with self-adhesive tab fastenings at back
  • Mesh eye panels and cut out nose holes
  • Stretchy gloves with sound effects
  • Created for Disney Store

 

The bare necessities

  • Bodysuit - shell and lining: 100% polyester, excluding trims
  • Padding: 100% polyurethane
  • Mask and gloves: 100% polyester, excluding trims
  • Wipe clean
  • Requires x3 AG3 batteries, included
  • Warning: keep away from fire
  • Warning: this toy does not provide protection
  • Warning: not suitable under 36 months due to small parts
  • Warning: contains button or coin cell battery - hazardous if swallowed

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Disney Store Miles Morales Costume For Kids, Spider-Man is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worst sounds stopped after a day. The quality of the suit is brilliant and it looks great. Just a bit frustrating that the wrist sounds stopped working after an afternoon.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gloves broken very quickly My little boy absolutely loves this outfit, and literally hasn’t taken it off, so it did need a wash, I read the instructions and noted it was sponge clean only - I ignored as it really needed more than a sponge clean. To note the red Spider-Man all peeled off even on a low temperature (my fault) but outfits really need to be washable as Spider-Man climbs outside in the mud and eats his dinner in his suit! Also the gloves broke within a few days, they are so flimsy, like others reported the wires became disconnected.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My son loves this suit. The gloves worked really well. A great buy overall.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Costume. Great Product. My nephew loved it. It just took a few minutes to get the gloves making the web shooting sound as we didn't realise it included the batteries. You have to take the tab out of the power pack and turn the the switch on at the side of it. He loved it that much he wore it all day and went to sleep with his gloves still on.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy little boy. He's absolutely in love with his new superhero suit. Initially I was hesitant to buy this costume for my son after reading reviews mentioning faulty gloves so I went elsewhere and bought a highly rated one. Well, worst mistake as it turned up and was terrible, fitted poorly, looked uncomfortable for him and he couldn't breath in it as there were no nose holes. My poor 3 year old was so sad it was heartbreaking to watch. So we decided to buy this one for him as a replacement as it had to be better than what we'd just experienced.....BEST DECISION!!! It turned up and its amazing. So well made. The gloves work perfectly (just pull the little tags out of the batteries and turn the switches on). The fit is perfect and my little boy looks and most importantly feels like a superhero in it. It has made his little day and he's over the moon with his new suit. I would highly recommend. I just wish we'd have bought this one the first time!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present This is amazing my don is so pleases great surprise
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great outfit! Good quality outfit, nicely packaged, Grandson loves it!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I’ve purchased a few Spider-Man suits online but the quality has never been great but they were cheap. This I thought would be better. It arrived promptly and initially I was pleased until my 5 year old grandson put it on. After 20 minutes one of the gloves stopped making the web noise so I looked to see if battery was loose. The glove has started to come apart due to the weight of the battery pack. My grandson was upset as I told him to take it off before it ripped further. This was his birthday gift from me so I was guilt ridden! Anyway I emailed Disney and explained the problem and very quickly they got back to me offering me a full refund without returning the damaged item tho they suggested I donate it to a charity shop which i am doing once they re open after lockdown. There customer service was really impressive and I would not hesitate from using there online services in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_2844049550024M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

1. Spend £45 Get 1 Free Classic Doll at www.shopdisney.co.uk, from 8am on 21/06/2021 to 8am on 28/06/2021 8am (inclusive), or until stocks last, whichever comes first. 2. Products included: 460010918250, 460010918410, 460010918588, 460011097183, 460010919325, 460010918663, 460018510883, 460018586208, 460010918335, 460010919653, 460011096841, 460010918175, 460010918748, 460010918908, 460011097268. 3. Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4. Free delivery eligibility will be calculated following all other promotional discounts having been applied. 5. Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6. Eligibility for offer calculated on purchase value following the application of all other discounts. 7. Items must be purchased in one transaction. 8. The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 9. No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 10. There is a maximum of 1 Classic Doll per order only. 11. We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 12. Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 13. Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law. Disney Store reserves the right to end this offer at any time without notice if the terms of this voucher are abused.