Disney Store Mickey Mouse Greyscale Sweatshirt For Adults

£30.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Size
Size Chart
Qty (Limit 20)
Item no. 2325051570001M

Rock effortless Disney style with this Mickey Mouse sweatshirt. Perfect for everyday adventures, the monochrome design features appliqué Mickey artwork with embroidered details.

Magic in the details...

  • Appliqué Mickey artwork with bouclé finish
  • Embroidered details
  • Ribbed trims
  • Unisex style
  • Created for Disney Store
  • Part of the Mickey Mouse Greyscale Collection

 

The bare necessities

  • 100% cotton, excluding trims
  • Machine washable
  • Please note: due to finish, each product will have an individual appearance
  • Warning: keep away from fire

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Disney Store Mickey Mouse Greyscale Sweatshirt For Adults is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized & Comfy Gorgeous quality - if you’re a woman’s medium the xs size will fit you perfectly! Lovely and baggy and SO soft! Oversized and so so comfy!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd shaped jumper I bought this for my husband. He has worn it, but it is very wide in the shoulders and short in the body, so it looks rather odd. That said, he does like it, and hopes to wear it if we ever manage to get back to Disney World.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sweater Great quality, love the subtle metallic tread. Very soft inside too. Sizing is big. Buy a size smaller then your regular size. Baggy still, but that’s the style. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality but HUGE Beautiful quality, absolutely love the stitched Mickey. Ordered a M, it drowned me and my husband! Order an XS, still big but wearable. Odd shape, I read a review that said Disney are trying to cater for both me and women in their designs, which looking at this design makes sense, it’s very boxy on the shoulders. It’s softened after a few washers and I’m really happy with it.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is way off! Recently there seems to be an issue with Disney sizing! All clothing I am not having to purchase in a size smaller than normal because everything is too big. On top of this, the shaping is all wrong... the edge of the shoulders are half way down my arms! I have never had issues with disney clothing before but in the last 3 months everything has changed. I do wonder if the size and shape issues are because they are trying to create clothing suitable for both men and womens shapes and not really succeeding
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jumper! Material is soft and I really love the Mickey design. The stitching does appear to sparkle slightly but in my opinion it isn't too in-your-face, however this may not be for everyone. A word of caution with respect to the sizing. I personally ordered an L because I like my jumpers to be rather loose and previous jumpers I have ordered were rather snug. This size was perfect for me however I would recommend maybe purchasing one of two sizes down depending on how you like your fit. Overall though, a really lovely jumper and I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this sweatshirt - although it runs large! Not one to really review items, but the previous reviews on this sweatshirt were SO helpful. As all of the other people have said would agree that when ordering you should size down. I’m about 5ft8 size 10 on top and 12 on bottom and ordered an S and the jumper still fits really oversized. The sweatshirt it’s self is gorgeous and has a metallic thread running around mickey which I love!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy The jumper is so soft and so comfy! My only "comment" is that is comes up big, but I love that personally. The design is lovely. Really good buy!
Date published: 2021-01-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_2325051570001M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Dumbo Soft Toy for £12.50 when you spend £10 or more.

1)Get a Dumbo soft toy for £12.50 (usually £21) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 412311759414. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 06.04.2021 to 09.05.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law.