Disney Store Megara Classic Doll, Hercules

£13.95 £10.00 You save 28%

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 20)
In Stock
Item no. 460011096841

Let Hercules's sassy sweetheart join little ones on adventures with this Megara Classic Doll! Featuring realistic, rooted hair and a glittery dress, the poseable doll is sure to be a playtime favourite.

Magic in the details...

  • Inspired by Hercules
  • Doll features posable arms, legs and head
  • Realistic, rooted hair set in ponytail
  • Glittery dress with satin trims
  • Presented in an illustrated window box
  • Created for Disney Store

 

The bare necessities

  • Doll: H30cm approx.
  • Packaging: H33 x W15 x D6cm approx.
  • Warning: not suitable under 36 months due to small parts

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Disney Store Megara Classic Doll, Hercules is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! Megara is amazing! Couldn't recommend this doll enough, nicely presented in her box and impressed with the quality of her hair. It's so nice to have more Hercules merchandise and could not be happier with my purchase :)
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stunning doll. Great quality. Beautiful glitter dress.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5 stars (website glitching and only letting me give 4) So pleased the Disney store have made more characters then just the princesses. She is such a pretty doll and looks like the character from the film. Only 2 flaws on the doll (in my opinion). 1) the hairline at the back starts half way up her head. It looks odd as you can see where the hairline should start. 2) she has flat feet which isn’t really a problem as they suit Meg but they are just so ugly. I wouldn’t mind the flat feet if they had an ankle but they are just sculpted so ugly and weird looking. This is just my opinion and it’s not me putting the doll down as I love her and am so grateful the Disney store made her. Would be good to see a Kida and Giselle please Disney! I give this doll 5 stars but the website is glitching and only letting me give her 4
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely ! again, i’m so excited that megara has been added to the classic collection, i hope disney store continue to make dolls of her! her face is spot on- it’s absolutely perfect. her hair is so thick, soft and shiny and the colour is exactly perfect to megara’s character, that perfect purple-brown shade! however, her hairline at the back is a too high up :/ the dress is lovely, the buttons are hard metal and the pendant on the waist sash is a super nice touch ! i do like the dress, i think the colour is a little off but that’s only a minor fault. when i took her out of the box, her hair was a little messy, part had even been cut, but i was able to fix it easily and i assume this is simply a fault with my doll. her sandals are super cute too! she’s so perfect and lovely :)
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_460011096841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

1. Spend £45 Get 1 Free Classic Doll at www.shopdisney.co.uk, from 8am on 21/06/2021 to 8am on 28/06/2021 8am (inclusive), or until stocks last, whichever comes first. 2. Products included: 460010918250, 460010918410, 460010918588, 460011097183, 460010919325, 460010918663, 460018510883, 460018586208, 460010918335, 460010919653, 460011096841, 460010918175, 460010918748, 460010918908, 460011097268. 3. Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4. Free delivery eligibility will be calculated following all other promotional discounts having been applied. 5. Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6. Eligibility for offer calculated on purchase value following the application of all other discounts. 7. Items must be purchased in one transaction. 8. The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 9. No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 10. There is a maximum of 1 Classic Doll per order only. 11. We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 12. Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 13. Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law. Disney Store reserves the right to end this offer at any time without notice if the terms of this voucher are abused.

3 for 2

1) Buy 3 selected items, and get the cheapest of your selection free. 2) The Offer is available on www.shopdisney.co.uk from 8am 14.06.2021 to 8am 04.10.2021 inclusive, or until stocks last, whichever comes first. 3) Selected lines included can be found on this link www.shopdisney.co.eu/multibuy-1 4) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the dates. 5) The Offer cannot be combined with other promotional offers. 6) Discount will be automatically applied if eligible. 7) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 8) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 9) Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 10) Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law.