Disney Store Frozen Bath Toy Set

£16.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 20)
In Stock
Item no. 460060608873

Bathtime will never bother your little one when they're splashing around in the tub with our Frozen Bath Toy Set! Housed in a clear pail, with a colourful strainer lid, Elsa, Anna, Olaf, Sven, and Kristoff are ready to pour on the Frozen fun!

Magic in the details...

  • 5 piece set
  • Includes: Anna, Elsa, Olaf, Sven and Kristoff
  • Perforated top and spout allow water to drain
  • Created for Disney Store

 

The bare necessities

  • Individual figures: H11 x W6 x D6cm approx.
  • Case: H19 x Dia.23cm approx
  • Made from plastic
  • Suitable for 12 months+
  • Warning: remove tag and all plastic fasteners before giving to children

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Disney Store Frozen Bath Toy Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless possibilities for the Frozen fan. Great product, can be and will be used anywhere by your little Frozen fan.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was as expected Loved this product even though my daughter is 5 she uses these to act out the frozen films, she loves them and puts on voices for them to talk to each other
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely size I was in 2 minds of ordering this for the bath, its lovely and big and my daughter will love it.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with this bath/ beach toy. Figures are much larger than expected. They come in a sturdy bucket with a sieve style lid so are perfect for the bath or the beach. My 3 year old granddaughter was delighted with them and will be taking them on holiday with her. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect I ordered these for my grand daughter. She loves them and even though they are bath toys she carries them with her all the time.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Played with all the time but just in the bath Larger than I thought they would be. Excellent quality would really recommend
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than I could imagine These are perfect, they’re about hand size which was bigger than I expected, but it makes them much easier to play with. They are completely solid so no issues with getting water stuck inside like some other bath toys. My niece loves them so much that they go to bed with her as well! Really great product.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would be 5 stars if..... Unfortunately this product did not live up to expectations. The reviews all looked great and the fact no water could get in was perfect. However after 2 weeks of use, 3 of the 5 toys had water in them. Disney were good and sent a replacement set straight away but after only 2 days, one has water in. The holes are so small that once the water is in you can't get it out and so you can't use them for anything. Were we just unlucky twice? If they were water tight then these would be 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-01-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_460060608873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

1. Spend £45 Get 1 Free Classic Doll at www.shopdisney.co.uk, from 8am on 21/06/2021 to 8am on 28/06/2021 8am (inclusive), or until stocks last, whichever comes first. 2. Products included: 460010918250, 460010918410, 460010918588, 460011097183, 460010919325, 460010918663, 460018510883, 460018586208, 460010918335, 460010919653, 460011096841, 460010918175, 460010918748, 460010918908, 460011097268. 3. Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4. Free delivery eligibility will be calculated following all other promotional discounts having been applied. 5. Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6. Eligibility for offer calculated on purchase value following the application of all other discounts. 7. Items must be purchased in one transaction. 8. The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 9. No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 10. There is a maximum of 1 Classic Doll per order only. 11. We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 12. Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 13. Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law. Disney Store reserves the right to end this offer at any time without notice if the terms of this voucher are abused.