Disney Store Cinderella Castle Collection Light-Up Figurine, 1 of 10

£120.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 0)
Out of Stock
Add to Favourites
Item no. 465050770639

The royal palace possesses exquisite grace, from the grand staircase where Cinderella lost her glass slipper, to the magical ballroom where she and Prince Charming fell in love. Commemorate the magic of happily ever after with this light-up figurine.

Magic in the details...

  • Limited to 1 per guest, 2 per household
  • The Disney Castle Collection is a series of 10 bimonthly releases celebrating the storied spaces of our most beloved heroines
  • Each collection includes never-before-seen portrayals of enchanted dwellings featured in their tales
  • First in a series of 10 - Live in the magic by collecting them all!
  • Limited release design
  • Intricately sculpted figurine with painted details
  • Light-up design with on/off switch
  • Clear panels on turrets
  • Opening doors
  • Created for Disney Store
  • Part of the Disney Castle Collection

 

The bare necessities

  • H29 x W16.5 x D11.5cm approx.
  • Made from resin
  • Requires x2 AAA batteries, included
  • Caution: not a toy - decorative item only
Disney Store Cinderella Castle Collection Light-Up Figurine, 1 of 10 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall finish below expectation I was super excited to receive my castle, but to reiterate a couple of other reviews, it just wasn't up to the standard I was expecting for the price. Don't get me wrong, it's a great size and weight, but the quality of the painting isn't amazing, and the cut outs are really rough and not put in properly. I also have wonky doors which don't finish off the "grand design" as they should. I also thought in real life, the colours were a bit too dark overall - but that is just my opinion. I am really disappointed and am sending it back. If it had been £70, I probably would have kept it, but for £120 I feel it's just too much. I will potentially buy a different design (if available) from the collection later on and hope it was just luck of the draw. The hanging decoration however is WONDERFUL!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have to admit for the price I was very disappointed, the over all product looked cheap, the design isn't very good, the colour palette is awful and unfortunately one side of my doors won't open, I've been collecting disneys products for years and was very excited for this one but the disney standard just isn't there!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful As soon as I saw this on the website as part of a collection to build, I knew I had to have it. Never done a collection by Disney before as I’ve always seen them half way through so I could never get the ones at the beginning. So I was not going to miss out on this one. The castle is just beautiful, the colours and the light up feature makes it a lovely edition to my other Disney figurines. I will be getting a special cabinet to display all the Disney castle figurines when they come out every 2 months. Cannot wait for the next one from the frozen castle. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone who wants a collection to build up
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality control left to be desired Castle overall is nice. The size, it’s weighty, the paint on the outside seems good. However on the inside of the bedroom and the hall there are multiple gaping tears and folds and things stuck to the sticker scenes. Considering the price and it’s just a sticker that’s applied, I’m shocked that this amount of damage occurred during construction AND THEN passed through Q.C. Disappointing and will be returning to exchange and hope I get a better one.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playset version Disney please issue a playset version of this castle for collection this year to celebrate Cnderella annervsary!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statue/Figurine I'm so happy with my castle statue/figurine. I love the little windows and if you look closely in the window on the right side you can see Cinderella and Prince Charming dancing which is so cute! It's a nice size, in my opinion, it's not too big but it's not tiny either. I have a couple of other castles I might get of my favourite princesses. Like Snow White and Belle
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I was so excited to have my castle figurine delivered today. The Cinderella box it comes in is truly impressive, a large-ish blue box with silver accents and pretty details. I can imagine this item would really WOW someone if they received this as a gift. I love this castle, I think this may be one of my fave Disney items ever!! An attractive figurine for sure. Love all the details, like how the Clock on the tower displays the time being midnight. The dioramas in the towers are nice although the overall look of the castle is most eye catching for me. I like how the doors swing open to reveal the Ballroom where the Prince and Cinderella danced. When lit up, the castle looks even more magical. The stock photos don't do it justice!! A really lovely limited release item. Highly recommended for any Disney fan x
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2020, m_12, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_465050770639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

1)Get a Mickey & Friends Backpack for £9.99 (usually £20.95) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 427241197588. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 04.01.2021 to 24.01.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law.

Valentines Mickey or Minnie soft toy for £12.50 when you spend £10 or more

1)Get a Valentines themed Mickey or Minnie soft toy for £12.50 (usually £20) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 412501639700, 412501639885. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 20.01.2021 to 14.02.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law.