Disney Store Castle Collection Pin Collector Frame

£60.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 1)
In Stock
Item no. 466040823298

The Disney Castle Collection is a series of ten bimonthly releases celebrating the storied spaces of our most beloved heroines. Display your collection of limited release pins in this beautiful frame.

Magic in the details...

  • Limited to 1 per guest, 2 per household
  • The Disney Castle Collection is a series of 10 bimonthly releases celebrating the storied spaces of our most beloved heroines
  • Each collection includes never-before-seen portrayals of enchanted dwellings featured in their tales
  • Live in the magic by collecting all 10 pins!
  • Frame is ideal for displaying Disney Castle Collection pins
  • Includes Disney Castle Collection Starter Pin
  • Pin features Mickey icon pinback
  • Must return starter pin if pin collector frame is returned or exchanged
  • Pins sold separately, subject to availability
  • Created for Disney Store
  • Part of the Disney Castle Collection

 

The bare necessities

  • H34 x W44 x D4cm approx.

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Disney Store Castle Collection Pin Collector Frame is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful display case. Absolutely beautiful display case & good quality for the price. Mine did arrive a bit chipped on one of the corners but no biggie Can’t wait for the rest of the Castle pin collection as it look stunning once it’s complete.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely case Lovely case, larger than expected and nice soft lining on the inside. Nice details on the case and sturdy. Will give a lovely finish to my collection
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have already rated and reviewed this item but due to my honesty which you didn’t want and rejected the review so what’s the point in asking me again!!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castle frame I have to say I was unsure about getting the frame as it is a considered purchase. But boy I am so glad I did It is much bigger than I expected and it is high quality to I love it so much I got a 2nd one to display my Disney opening keys
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced I thought for £60 you would atleast get a good quality case, Castle is a plastic sheet that is removed, frame feels cheap. Overpriced
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castle collection pin collectors frame That pins castle frame is very qualitative and beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I love this as an option to showcase my pins but I thought, from the pictures, that where the pins would fit in would be recessed. Unfortunately this isn't the case. So now when I place them in, they dont sit quite right.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing While this frame is a great idea for storing the pins I feel it’s overpriced and was disappointed that the castle images are just a piece of plastic that is removed. Meaning the images are void after the first pin is placed. From what I can tell the collection hexagonal pin is the only thing that’s special against buying a pin mount frame from elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_466040823298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Mickey & Friends Backpack for £9.99 when you spend £10 or more.

1)Get a Mickey & Friends Backpack for £9.99 (usually £20.95) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 427241197588. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 15.02.2021 to 07.03.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law.

Frozen Singing Doll for £10 when you spend £10 or more.

1)Get a Frozen Singing Doll for £10 (usually £17) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 460020538905, 460020539087. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 15.02.2021 to 28.03.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to UK law.