Disney Store Ariel Classic Doll, The Little Mermaid

£10.00

FREE ReturnsFREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Qty (Limit 20)
In Stock
Item no. 460010918748

Oceans of fun await with this Ariel Classic Doll! Fully poseable with a glittery tail fin, our little mermaid will entice you to be part of her world. Includes a clip-on pendant for you to wear!

Magic in the details...

  • Inspired by The Little Mermaid
  • Doll features posable arms, legs and head
  • Realistic, rooted hair
  • Glittering scaled satin mermaid tail with mesh peplum and fins
  • Sparkly 'shell' top
  • Includes clip-on character pendant for you to wear
  • Presented in an illustrated window box
  • Created for Disney Store
  • Part of the Disney Princess Classic Doll Collection

 

The bare necessities

  • Doll: H28cm approx.
  • Packaging: H32 x W15 x D5cm approx.
  • Warning: not suitable under 36 months due to small parts

UK Standard Delivery: £3.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)

UK Express Delivery: £5.95 (Next working day* if ordered by 4pm)

UK Click & Collect: £2.95, FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*). Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

Disney Home Entertainment (Movies): £1, if your basket holds only Disney Home Entertainment (Movies).

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Disney Store Ariel Classic Doll, The Little Mermaid is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous little gift. Great product. Beautiful face and outfit. Fab price and recently on for £10 only!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerial This is a great toy. This is a brilliant toy.I highly recommend this doll.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality doll. The difference between the 7-8 pound dolls with static arms and these animator dolls with bending arms, hands and legs is huge. Especially considering these dolls are only 13 pounds. Great value and quality.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice doll Fantastic face sculpt and hair (wash the gel out carefully and the curls will last), but such skinny legs... C'mon, Disney, you can do better.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely looking doll It’s a nice doll but it had some weird substance it it’s hair that had to be brushed out, the hands are jointed which I’m not sure if they will stand the test of durability but time will tell. Daughter loves it
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for playing with I bought this doll for my 4yo and have been disappointed by the quality of this product and how poorly suited it is to actually being played with. As other reviewers have said, the hair was stuck together with gel and was hard. I washed it, dried it and brushed it through and it was fine after that. The bikini top is flimsy and slips about very easily, the velcro in the back also comes undone a lot. The most disappointing part is how difficult it is to get the tail on and off because of the friction between the tail fabric and Ariel's rubbery legs. As this is the main point of the doll, it is a real let down.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but So the doll is fab and the outfit is perfect. I have 2 issues. 1) there was so much plastic and cutting needed to get them out of the box. 2) the hair has hairspray on making it tough to touch and, let’s face it once a toddler gets hold, will look messy almost instantly. Hairspray not needed and a bit of a let down.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect I bought her a few months ago but thought I’d leave a review as I just got my 2020 special edition holiday Ariel today and I also have the recent wedding set of her with Eric that came out last year, and these are the 3 dolls so far that have the new Ariel face and it is so beautiful and 100% movie accurate! Disney store has went through a number of different Ariel faces throughout the years (to my knowledge more so than any of the other princesses) to which I assume is because they couldn’t get her face right, and as a doll collector, and Ariel being my favourite princess, each new face was better than the last but something was still off, but they have finally captured her face perfectly, she really needed the big bright cartoonish eyes, and everything else about the face is so gorgeous. I really hope Disney store stay with this face for at least a few years as it is literal perfection!! The hair is also STUNNING, i’ve read a few other reviews from mothers saying the hair was hard to brush and started to shed due the amount of gel in the hair, I’d like to say PLEASE WASH THE DOLLS HAIR AFTER OPENING HER/BEFORE PLAY, as i think it’s just common sense that if you try to brush through a dolls hair that’s covered in gel it’s just gonna turn into a disaster lol, so please wash her hair cause that’s the first thing I did when opening her, shampoo’d and conditioned her hair and let it air dry and it is so perfect, smooth and shiny and also adds length as the gel isn’t holding all the hair together, also super easy and fun to brush after washing. I really wanted to write as much as I can to help parents who are giving this doll to their kids for play, so they get enjoyment out of it! Please keep this face Disney store! It’s the best Ariel face you’ve ever done!! Absolutely in love with this Ariel!
Date published: 2020-11-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_460010918748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-en_gb
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Free UK Standard Delivery on orders over £50

Dumbo Soft Toy for £12.50 when you spend £10 or more.

1)Get a Dumbo soft toy for £12.50 (usually £21) when you spend £10 or more. 2)Product item numbers are: 412311759414. 3)Available online at www.shopdisney.co.uk 4)Offer valid between 06.04.2021 to 16.05.2021 (inclusive) or until stocks last. 5) Discount will be applied at the checkout. 6) Items must be purchased in one transaction. 7) The Offer does not apply to purchases made before or after the Dates. 8) No purchase voucher can be given for this offer. 9) We reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time if Terms and Conditions of the offer are not fulfilled. 10)Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be intended as precluding the exercise of your statutory rights. 11)Your participation shows that you have read and agreed with the terms and conditions of the offer. These terms and conditions are subject to English law.